Atlas Chula Vista, California

In the summer of 2011, San Diego natives, Jared Cluff (Guitar) and Joseph Rodriguez (Drums) set out to start a band with more melody than their previous projects. With some frustration they were finally able to lock down Noah Prescott on vocals and Fielding Fenn on bass to finish off the quartet that will be known in the future as "The Original Line-up" ... more


contact / help

Contact Atlas

Streaming and
Download help